top of page


Elected Officials



Suzan Delbene, 1st  CD

Kim Schrier, 8th CD

Adam Smith, 9th CD


Jay Inslee, Governor

Gary Locke, Former Governor


Bob Ferguson, Attorney General

Mike Pellicciotti, Treasurer


Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands


Chris Reykdal, Superintendent of Public Instruction


Lisa Wellman, 41st LD

Manka Dhingra, 45th LD

Mona Das, 47th LD

Senator Patty Kuderer, 48th LD

Claudia Kauffman, Former 47th LD




Speaker Laurie Jinkins, 27th LD


Shelley Kloba, 1st LD

Davina Duerr, 1st LD


Marcus Riccelli, 3rd LD


Lisa Callan, 5th LD

Bill Ramos, 5th LD

David Hackney, 11th LD

Steve Bergquist, 11th LD

Laurie Dolan, 22nd LD

Jamila Taylor, 30th LD

Cindy Ryu, 32nd LD

Liz Berry, 36th LD

Tana Senn, 41st LD


My-Linh Thai, 41st LD

Roger Goodman, 45th LD

John Lovick, 44th LD


Vandana Slatter, 48th LD


Amy Walen, 48th LD

Ruth Kagi, Former 32nd LD

Gael Tarleton, Former 36th LD

Eric Pettigrew, Former 37th LD


Marcie Maxwell, Former 41st LD

Phyllis Gutierrez Kenney, Former 46th LD

Joan McBride, Former 48th LD


Dow Constantine, County Executive

Claudia Balducci, County Councilmember

Rod Dembowski, County Councilmember

Jeanne Kohl-Welles, County Councilmember

Joe McDermott, County Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove, County Councilmember

Girmay Zahilay, County Councilmember

Larry Gossett, County Councilmember (Former)


John Arthur Wilson, County Assessor



Lynne Robinson, Bellevue

Rob McFarland, North Bend

Angela Birney, Redmond

Fred Butler, Former Issaquah

Ava Frisinger, Former Issaquah


Janice Zahn, Bellevue

Jeremy Barksdale, Bellevue


John Stokes, Bellevue


Tim Harris, Carnation

Barb de Michele, Issaquah

Chris Reh, Issaquah

Lindsey Walsh, Issaquah

Tola Marts, Issaquah

Victoria Hunt, Issaquah

Zach Hall, Issaquah

Heather Koellen, North Bend


Mary Miller, North Bend

Jeralee Anderson, Redmond

Jessica Forsythe, Redmond

Vanessa Kritzer, Redmond

Hank Margeson, Former Redmond

Ed Prince, Renton

Jim Mayhew, Snoqualmie

Jolyon Johnson, Snoqulamie-Elect


Sydne Mullings, Issaquah 

Suzanne Weaver, Issaquah 

Mark Stuart, Lake Washington

Ram Dutt, Snoqualmie




Stephanie Bowman

Ryan Calkins

Sam Cho


Jen Carter

Labor Unions

Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 587

IAFF Local 1604, Bellevue Firefighters

IAFF Local 1747, Kent Firefighters

IAFF Local 1762, Mercer Island Firefighters

IAFF Local 2878, Eastside Firefighters

IAFF Local 2829, Redmond Firefighters

IAFF Local 864, Renton Firefighters

IAM Local 751

IBEW Local 46

IBEW Local 77


Ironworkers Local 86


IUPAT Local 5


LiUNA Local 242

Joint Council of Teamsters 28

MLK Labor

Northwest Carpenters


Seattle Building & Construction Trades Council



SEIU 775


SEIU 925



Sheet Metal Local 66

UAW 4121

Washington Education Association


Alliance for Gun Responsibility


Culture PAC

Democrats for Diversity & Inclusion

Emily's List

Friends of Sammamish Valley


Hollywood Hills Association

King County Democrats


King County Young Democrats


National Women's Political Caucus of WA

Planned Parenthood Advocates Alliance

Sierra Club

Transit Riders Union

The Seattle Times

Washington Bikes

Washington Conservation Voters


Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund


Washington Stonewall Democrats

Win With Women


350 Seattle/Eastside


41st District Democrats


45th District Democrats

5th District Democrats

Community Leaders


Alfredo Arreguin, Artist

Dale Bright, Community Leader

Daniel Weise, Community Leader

David Wertheimer, Community Leader

Erin Jones, Education & Systems Consultant

Estela Ortega, Executive Director, El Centro de la Raza*

Julie Colehour, Community Leader

Karol Brown, Community Leader

Karen S. Cooper, Community Leader

Larry Brown, President Washington State Labor Council

The Rev. Dr. Linda Mae Smith, Community Leader

Maryanne Tagney, Community Leader

Oskar Zambrano, Community Leader

Rizwan Samad, Community Leader

Shasti Conrad, Chair, King County Democrats


Martin and Becky Chaney, Community Leaders

David & Laura Casey, Community Leaders

Marty Gibbins & Paula Crockett, Community Leaders




Jonathan Morris, Community Leader

Ken Irish, Community Leader

Linda Benson, Community Leader

Loretta and Gerard Jancoski, Community Leaders

Sandra Craig, Community Leader


Carol Killingsworth, Community Leader


Gretchen Richter de Medeiros & Rodrigo de Medeiros, Community Leaders

Nance Myhre, Community Leader



Chris Petzold, Community Leader

Craig Nelsen, Community Leader

David Kappler & Ann Fletcher, Community Leaders


Doug & Amanda Strombom, Community Leaders

Jim Young, Community Leader

Keith Watts, Community Leader

Ken Konigsmark, Community Leader

Kip Smith, Community Leader


Lenox Brassell, Community Leader


Lesley and Jim Austin, Community Leaders

Marilyn & Wally Prestbo, Community Leaders


Marion Palo, Community Leader

Mary & Fred Williams, Community Leaders

Robin Walker, Community Leader


Tushar Mehta, Community Leader


Bill Kirshner, Community Leader

Charlotte Rempfer, Community Leader


Jeanette Carroll, Community Leader

Jena Gilman, Community Leader

John Murphy, Community Leader

Bruce Noble, Community Leader

Kevin & Molly Haggerty, Community Leaders


Carlos Jimenez, Community Leader

Cheryl Perazzoli, Community Leader

Deborah & John Batjer, Community Leaders

Diane Cvetovich, Community Leader

Ellen & Ron Starr, Community Leader

Erin Riley, Community Leader

Heena Khatri, Community Leader

Jason Kap, Community Leader

John Kunin, Community Leader

Julie Madhusoodanan, Community Leader

Justin Gruenstein, Community Leader

Karin Duval, Community Leader

Karyn King, Community Leader

Kavya Sarat, Community Leader

Matt Loschen, Community Leader

Rachel Molloy, Community Leader

Robin Barnes, Community Leader

Sherri Nichols, Community Leader

Stephen & Eileen Knoff, Community Leaders

Venkata Kanumuri, Community Leader

Vishwa Prasad


Beth Bazley, Community Leader

Betsy MacInnes, Community Leader

Cherif Sidiali, UW Faculty & GLDTI Partner


Christopher Humberson, Community Leader


Erin Albanese, Community Leader


Erin Sloane, Community Leader


Jim Browning, Community Leader


Jim Kinsella & Bob McNeal, D4 Investments Partners

Kirsten O'Malley, Community Leader

Linda Annabel, Community Leader

Mardie Rhodes, Community Leader

Michael Rainwater, Community Leader


Minal Kode Ghassemieh, Community


Paul Gardiner, Community Leader

Paula & Steve Harper-Christensen

Rita Meher, Executive Director Tasveer

Rituja Indapure, Community Leader

Robin & Mitch Gitelman, Community Leaders

Ron & Liz Tickman

Sarah Ehret, Community Leader

Uma Rags, Community Leader


Alex Johnson, Community Leader

Chris & Corinne Alef, Community Leader


Ingrid Anderson, Community Leader

John House, Community Leader

Tanya Lavoy, Community Leader

Tavish MacLean, Community Leader


Bob & Ginger Clough, Community Leaders

David Epley, Community Leader

Fred  & Nancy Juhos, Community Leader

Linda Jenkins, Community Leader


Lisa Brummel, Community Leader

Mike Hayes, Community Leader

Mike Tanksley, Community Leader

Preeti Shridhar, Community Leader

Serena Glover, Community Leader

Terry Lavender, Community Leader

Tom Quigley, Community Leader

* For informational purposes only

Submit an Endorsement!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page